Y33 Q45 Pics

Discussion in 'Infiniti/Nissan' started by jubei07, Aug 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jubei07

jubei07 New Member

Well guys I am finally puting my pictures up. I am on Tein springs currently and want to do coilover soon, so excuse the ride height. LOL. This is my first time posting pix on the site, so excuse the quality of the picture.

Last edited: Aug 11, 2007
  2. emoq45

emoq45 New Member

Sweet Q! What size tires/spacers are u running? I actually like the tein drop with the wheel set up u have.

3. TipStylez

TipStylez New Member

Can someone tell me what the diffrence in thos headlights and the regular headlights are? I really like them but cant find them anywhere.

And thos springs give it a real nice drop, how you like the ride compared to stock tho?

4. jubei07

jubei07 New Member

19x9.5 +6 offset FK452 235/35R19 and 19x10.5 -1 offset FK452 245/35R19. No spacers....straight offset. Man.....after seeing it on the site, I realize it's not low at all I need coilovers bad.

5. jubei07

jubei07 New Member

Headlights are 99-01 Touring Xenon Headlights. Ride is similar to stock, but it doesn't take too much to bottom the struts out, there really isn't too much travel.

6. MrExecutiv

MrExecutiv New Member

very nice Q.

7. widebody_Q

widebody_Q VSC Super Moderator

Looks good.

8. Gao Jian

Gao Jian VSC Super Moderator

looks good, the wheels are going to look nice when you slam it but i think you will need spacers in the front.

Jake

9. MAX_POWERS

MAX_POWERS New Member

Did you cut your bump stops? That will give a bit more of travel. I like my Tein drop, at least it's still driveable. I would like to go with a coil over air bag suspension.

10. jqnguyen8

jqnguyen8 New Member

Car looks really clean.

11. zion_97

zion_97 Banned

Nice Q man, another silver one. WOW must be the year of the Silver Q's..hehehehe..