Hyundai rear center table

Discussion in 'Interior' started by twinturbo_vip, Sep 13, 2011.

1. twinturbo_vip

twinturbo_vip New Member

Anyone seen this table yet? Who's going to be the first to hack up their middle section. The reclining seats dont look too bad either.

[​IMG]

2. Why33

Why33 New Member

Clean..

3. lunatyk

lunatyk New Member

That's pretty boss!

4. Blitz

Blitz Active Member

is that the equus?

5. gh0st

gh0st New Member

yes it is...its a pretty sweet setup!

6. ( . )_( . )

( . )_( . ) New Member

what Hyundai is that?

7. twinturbo_vip

twinturbo_vip New Member

equus. I am not an automotive engineer, nor have i ever driven a new hyundai but they seem to have jumped leaps and bounds since the late 90's early 2000.

i really hate the hate bandwagon everyone is on against hyundai and kia. its like its cool to hate on them?

i wonder if the middle section can be purchased separately :D it wouldn't be a bad idea to put one in a gs or Q. the great part is it looks separate from everything else and not incorporated with the front or seats.

8. ( . )_( . )

( . )_( . ) New Member

just serach up the "equus" car looks good, looks like a newer version of the genesis sedan. the only reason ppl hating on them is they don't wanna pay 50 K for luxury hyundai which is bmw, infinity , lexus and Mercedes territory., but as lately hyundai been steping up their game big time, if toyota and honda dont put out something new and exciting, hyundai will be the new honda.

9. cheez80

cheez80 New Member

equus is winning over people who haven't yet owned a comparable lexus, merc, bmw, etc. i sat in one and it just feels way cheap -- there's a lot of cost cutting evident in the interior. it doesn't feel as luxurious as the other brands. fully loaded, you're about the same cost as an ls460...

10. CrazyHawaiian

CrazyHawaiian New Member